Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page

OUR TEAM

Matthew McMurry

President

Matt@lescaffold.com

Main: (702) 994-3345

 

Mark Clocker

COO

(206) 900-5565

Mark@LEScaffold.com

 

Jossue Munez

Senior Estimator

(702) 510-3350

Jossue@LEScaffold.com

Estimating@LEScaffold.com

 

Motorized Division

Adrian Radu

Project Manager

(702) 533-5280

Adrian@LEScaffold.com

 

Elevator Division

Jonathon Lovekamp

Project Manager

(206) 900-3435

Jon@LEScaffold.com

bottom of page